Silencer Bill Passes House Judiciary Committee with Broad Bipartisan Support!

The House Judiciary Committee passed HF 384 with IFC/NRA-backed amendments today in a broad bipartisan vote of 17-4. Be sure to thank the committee members who supported this bill:

House Judiciary Committee Members Supporting HF 384:

Representative Chip Baltimore (R-47), Chairman
chip.baltimore@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Megan Hess (R-2), Vice Chairman
megan.hess@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Mary Lynn Wolfe (D-98), Ranking Member
mary.wolfe@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Dwayne Alons (R-4)
dwayne.alons@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Mark Brandenburg (R-15)
mark.brandenburg@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Dave Dawson (D-14)
dave.dawson@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Tedd Gassman (R-7)
tedd.gassman@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Stan Gustafson (R-25)
stan.gustafson@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Chris Hagenow (R-43)
chris.hagenow@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Greg Heartsill (R-28)
greg.heartsill@legis.iowa.gov

Representative David E. Heaton (R-84)
dave.heaton@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Bobby Kaufmann (R-73)
bobby.kaufmann@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Brian Meyer (D-33)
brian.meyer@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Rick Olson (D-31)
rick.olson@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Todd Prichard (D-52)
todd.prichard@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Matt W. Windschitl (R-17)
matt.windschitl@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Gary Worthan (R-11)
gary.worthan@legis.iowa.gov

Full Judiciary Committee member list can be found HERE.

Fighting for your Second Amendment Rights in Iowa,
Jeff Burkett
President, Iowa Firearms Coalition
NRA Endowment Member 

Express your thoughts