House Judiciary Committee

Chip Baltimore (R, District 47), Chair – chip.baltimore@legis.iowa.gov
Stan Gustafson (R, District 25), Vice Chair – stan.gustafson@legis.iowa.gov
Mary Lynn Wolfe (D, District 98), Ranking Member – mary.wolfe@legis.iowa.gov
Marti Anderson (D, District 36) – marti.anderson@legis.iowa.gov
Terry C. Baxter (R, District 8) – Terry.Baxter@legis.iowa.gov
Deborah L. Berry (D, District 62) – deborah.berry@legis.iowa.gov
Darrel Branhagen (R, District 55) – Darrel.Branhagen@legis.iowa.gov
Dave Dawson (D, District 14) – dave.dawson@legis.iowa.gov
Greg Heartsill (R, District 28) – greg.heartsill@legis.iowa.gov
David E. Heaton (R, District 84) – dave.heaton@legis.iowa.gov
Megan Jones (R, District 2) – megan.jones@legis.iowa.gov
Bobby Kaufmann (R, District 73) – bobby.kaufmann@legis.iowa.gov
Brian Meyer (D, District 33) – brian.meyer@legis.iowa.gov
Zach Nunn (R, District 30) – Zach.Nunn@legis.iowa.gov
Jo Oldson (D, District 41) – jo.oldson@legis.iowa.gov
Rick Olson (D, District 31) – rick.olson@legis.iowa.gov
Kraig Paulsen (R, District 67) – kraig.paulsen@legis.iowa.gov
Todd Prichard (D, District 52) – todd.prichard@legis.iowa.gov
Ken Rizer (R, District 68) – Ken.Rizer@legis.iowa.gov
Walt Rogers (R, District 60) – walt.rogers@legis.iowa.gov
Matt W. Windschitl (R, District 17) – matt.windschitl@legis.iowa.gov

House switchboard:
(515)281-3221

Emails only:
chip.baltimore@legis.iowa.gov; stan.gustafson@legis.iowa.gov; mary.wolfe@legis.iowa.gov;
marti.anderson@legis.iowa.gov; Terry.Baxter@legis.iowa.gov; deborah.berry@legis.iowa.gov;
Darrel.Branhagen@legis.iowa.gov; dave.dawson@legis.iowa.gov;
greg.heartsill@legis.iowa.gov; dave.heaton@legis.iowa.gov; megan.jones@legis.iowa.gov;
bobby.kaufmann@legis.iowa.gov; brian.meyer@legis.iowa.gov; Zach.Nunn@legis.iowa.gov;
jo.oldson@legis.iowa.gov; rick.olson@legis.iowa.gov; kraig.paulsen@legis.iowa.gov;
todd.prichard@legis.iowa.gov; Ken.Rizer@legis.iowa.gov; walt.rogers@legis.iowa.gov;
matt.windschitl@legis.iowa.gov


Iowa Firearms Coalition is an entirely volunteer, grassroots, Second Amendment advocacy group. Responsible for bringing uniformity to Iowa’s Permit to Carry process, IFC’s members work to protect and enhance Second Amendment rights in Iowa. An affiliate of the National Rifle Association, the IFC actively seeks to foster and promote the shooting sports. Sign up for our email list for the latest on Second Amendment issues in Iowa. You can support our work by becoming a member, or making a donation.