House Judiciary Committee

Chip Baltimore (R, District 47), Chair –
Stan Gustafson (R, District 25), Vice Chair –
Mary Lynn Wolfe (D, District 98), Ranking Member –
Marti Anderson (D, District 36) –
Terry C. Baxter (R, District 8) –
Deborah L. Berry (D, District 62) –
Darrel Branhagen (R, District 55) –
Dave Dawson (D, District 14) –
Greg Heartsill (R, District 28) –
David E. Heaton (R, District 84) –
Megan Jones (R, District 2) –
Bobby Kaufmann (R, District 73) –
Brian Meyer (D, District 33) –
Zach Nunn (R, District 30) –
Jo Oldson (D, District 41) –
Rick Olson (D, District 31) –
Kraig Paulsen (R, District 67) –
Todd Prichard (D, District 52) –
Ken Rizer (R, District 68) –
Walt Rogers (R, District 60) –
Matt W. Windschitl (R, District 17) –

House switchboard:

Emails only:;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

Iowa Firearms Coalition is an entirely volunteer, grassroots, Second Amendment advocacy group. Responsible for bringing uniformity to Iowa’s Permit to Carry process, IFC’s members work to protect and enhance Second Amendment rights in Iowa. An affiliate of the National Rifle Association, the IFC actively seeks to foster and promote the shooting sports. Sign up for our email list for the latest on Second Amendment issues in Iowa. You can support our work by becoming a member, or making a donation.