Senate Judiciary Committee

Steven J. Sodders (D, District 36), Chair –
Robert Hogg (D, District 33), Vice Chair –
Charles Schneider (R, District 22), Ranking Member –
Tony Bisignano (D, District 17) –
Julian B. Garrett (R, District 13) –
Wally E. Horn (D, District 35) –
Kevin Kinney (D, District 39) –
Janet Petersen (D, District 18) –
Herman C. Quirmbach (D, District 23) –
Tom Shipley (R, District 11) –
Rich Taylor (D, District 42) –
Jack Whitver (R, District 19) –
Brad Zaun (R, District 20) –

Senate switchboard:

Emails only:;;;;;;;;;;;;

Iowa Firearms Coalition is an entirely volunteer, grassroots, Second Amendment advocacy group. Responsible for bringing uniformity to Iowa’s Permit to Carry process, IFC’s members work to protect and enhance Second Amendment rights in Iowa. An affiliate of the National Rifle Association, the IFC actively seeks to foster and promote the shooting sports. Sign up for our email list for the latest on Second Amendment issues in Iowa. You can support our work by becoming a member, or making a donation.