The House Judiciary Committee passed HF 384 with IFC/NRA-backed amendments today in a broad bipartisan vote of 17-4. Be sure to thank the committee members who supported this bill:

House Judiciary Committee Members Supporting HF 384:

Representative Chip Baltimore (R-47), Chairman

Representative Megan Hess (R-2), Vice Chairman

Representative Mary Lynn Wolfe (D-98), Ranking Member

Representative Dwayne Alons (R-4)

Representative Mark Brandenburg (R-15)

Representative Dave Dawson (D-14)

Representative Tedd Gassman (R-7)

Representative Stan Gustafson (R-25)

Representative Chris Hagenow (R-43)

Representative Greg Heartsill (R-28)

Representative David E. Heaton (R-84)

Representative Bobby Kaufmann (R-73)

Representative Brian Meyer (D-33)

Representative Rick Olson (D-31)

Representative Todd Prichard (D-52)

Representative Matt W. Windschitl (R-17)

Representative Gary Worthan (R-11)

Full Judiciary Committee member list can be found HERE.

Fighting for your Second Amendment Rights in Iowa,
Jeff Burkett
President, Iowa Firearms Coalition
NRA Endowment Member